Events

Future Legends U10 'Club' Training

Dates
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Time
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Location
CLOYES SOCCER FIELD PARK
2700 Cross Country
Germantown, TN 38138

Description

This training session is for ALL registered Future Legends U10 Boys and Girls, and will be led by the Germantown Legends staff.

NO additional registration required.

Each player should bring the following to each session:

  • #4 Soccer ball
  • Water
  • Wear shinguards under their socks

The Germantown Legends are a premier youth soccer club located in Germantown, Tennessee. 

Established in 2011, the Legends Soccer Club focuses intensely on creating brave creative leaders for life. Our no guilt, no shame, no blame philosophy gives kids the confidence to get out of their comfort zone and create the big play in any situation!

The Germantown Legends are the 'official soccer provider' to the City of Germantown.

For Field conditions, Inclement weather, Program updates, Camp information, etc., please visit the following:

Facebook: Germantown Legends Soccer
Twitter: @GermantownSoc
INFO@GermantownLegends.com
www.GermantownLegendsSoccer.com