Events

Future Legends REC Skills Club*

Dates
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Time
6:00 PM

Location
CLOYES SOCCER FIELD PARK
2700 Cross Country
Germantown, TN 38138

Description

2019 FALL REC SKILLS CLUB

U7 thru U10 Boys & Girls

Register today,.... Sessions begin August 21st

 

This program is open to all U7 thru U10 boys and girls

* Additional (separate) registration is required for U7 and U8s.

For more information, visit RECSkillsClub.GermantownLegends.com.


The Germantown Legends are a premier youth soccer club located in Germantown, Tennessee. 

Established in 2011, the Legends Soccer Club focuses intensely on creating brave creative leaders for life.  Our no guilt, no shame, no blame philosophy gives kids the confidence to get out of their comfort zone and create the big play in any situation!

The Germantown Legends are the 'official soccer provider' to the City of Germantown.

For Field conditions, Inclement weather, Program updates, Camp information, etc., please visit the following:

Facebook: Germantown Legends Soccer
Twitter: @GermantownSoc
INFO@GermantownLegends.com
www.GermantownLegendsSoccer.com