Skills Club Fall Training Schedule

Unless otherwise noted, all Skills Club Training Sessions will take place at the Cloyes Soccer Park.

2018 FALL REC SKILLS CLUB TRAINING SESSIONS
Wednesday, August 22 6:00-7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29 6:00-7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 5 6:00-7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12 6:00-7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19 6:00-7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26 6:00-7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3 6:00-7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10 NO Session
GMSD Fall Break
Wednesday, October 17 6:00-7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24 6:00-7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31 NO session
Halloween
Wednesday, November 7 6:00-7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14 6:00-7:00 PM

* Tentative

All dates are subject to change.  Additional training sessions (including matches) may be added. 


The Germantown Legends are a premier youth soccer club located in Germantown, Tennessee. 

Established in 2011, the Legends Soccer Club focuses intensely on creating brave creative leaders for life. Our no guilt, no shame, no blame philosophy gives kids the confidence to get out of their comfort zone and create the big play in any situation!

The Germantown Legends are the official 'soccer provider' to the City of Germantown.

For Field conditions, Inclement weather, Program updates, Camp information, etc., please visit the following:

Facebook: Germantown Legends Soccer
Twitter: @GermantownSoc
INFO@GermantownLegends.com
www.GermantownLegendsSoccer.com